Team

Design Center Linz Betriebsgesellschaft mbH & Co KG
Europaplatz 1
A-4020 Linz
Tel.: +43 - 732 - 69 66 - 0
Fax: +43 - 732 - 6966 - 666
mailto: info@design-center.at
UID-Nr.: ATU72448924


Our expert team consisting of 25 ambitious staff members will assist you in the planning providing advice and practical support.

 

 

 

 

Executive Board

 

Mag. Thomas Ziegler
Managing Director
mailto: thomas.ziegler@design-center.at
Tel.: +43 - 732 - 69 66 - 115

 

 

 

Julia Kaiser
Secretary of the Executive Board
mailto: julia.kaiser@design-center.at
Tel.: +43 - 732 - 69 66 - 117

 

 

 

Miriam Schalek
Staff & Organisation
mailto: miriam.schalek@design-center.at
Tel.: +43 - 732 - 69 66 - 116

 

Lea Kuzma
Apprentice office clerk
mailto:  lea.kuzma@design-center.at
Tel.: +43 - 732 - 69 66 - 383

 

 

 

 

Erika Richtsfeld
Staff Position Accounting & Controlling
mailto: erika.richtsfeld@design-center.at
Tel.: +43 - 732 - 69 66 - 104

 

Sales & Marketing

 

Ing. Rafael Hintersteiner Barch.
Head Sales & Marketing, PR & Communication
mailto: rafael.hintersteiner@design-center.at
Tel.: +43 - 732 - 69 66 - 110

 

Ines Reiter, MBA
Sales & Marketing
mailto: ines.reiter@design-center.at
Tel.: +43 - 732 - 69 66 - 119

 

 

 

Corinna Hausleitner
Sales & Marketing
mailto:  corinna.hausleitner@design-center.at
Tel.: +43 - 732 - 69 66 - 111

 

 

Customer Care  & Project Management

 

Klaus Steininger
Authorised Signatory
Leader Customer Care & Project Management 
mailto: klaus.steininger@design-center.at
Tel.: +43 - 732 - 69 66 - 105

 

Martin Doblreiter
Substitution
Customer Care & Project Management 
mailto: martin.doblreiter@design-center.at
Tel.: +43 - 732 - 69 66 - 118

 

Barbara Eglseer
Customer Care & Project Management 
mailto: barbara.eglseer@design-center.at
Tel.:+43 - (0)732 - 69 66 - 211

 

Angelika Gasteiner
Customer Care & Project Management 
Debtors
mailto: angelika.gasteiner@design-center.at
Tel.: +43 - 732 - 69 66 - 120

 

Ulrich Langhold
Customer Care & Project Management
Design Center und Bergschlößl
mailto: ulrich.langhold@design-center.at
Tel.: +43 - 732 - 69 66 - 106
Tel.: +43 - 732 - 66 99 22

 

Engineering

 

Christoph Keplinger
Leader House Engineering
mailto:  christoph.keplinger@design-center.at
Tel.: +43 - 732 - 69 66 - 362

 

Walter Pichler
Substitution Engineering 
mailto:  walter.pichler@design-center.at
Tel.: +43 - (0)732 - 69 66 - 107

 

Heinz Kapfer
Engineering
mailto: heinz.kapfer@design-center.at
Tel.: +43 - 732 - 69 66 - 363

 

Edi Öztürk
Engineering
mailto:  eyuepNuri.Oeztuerk@design-center.at
Tel.: +43 - (0)732 - 69 66 - 381

 

Michael Groiss
Engineering
mailto: michael.groiss@design-center.at
Tel.: +43 - (0)732 - 69 66 - 377

 

Event Engineering 

 

Stefan Kumar
Leader Event Engineering
mailto:  stefan.kumar@design-center.at
Tel.: +43 - 732 - 69 66 - 369

 

Thomas Kloibhofer
Substitution Event Engineering
mailto:  thomas.kloibhofer@design-center.at
Tel.: +43 - (0)732 - 69 66 - 365

 

Armin Zeininger
Event Engineering
mailto: armin.zeininger@design-center.at
Tel.: +43 - (0)732 - 69 66 - 387

 

Bernhard Küllinger
Event Engineering
mailto:  bernhard.kuellinger@design-center.at
Tel.: +43 - (0)732 - 69 66 - 375

 

Lukas Rumpfhuber
Apprentice Event Engineering
mailto: lukas.rumpfhuber@design-center.at
Tel.: +43 - (0)732 - 69 66 - 392

 

Tamara Weiß
Apprentice Event Engineering
mailto: tamara.weiss@design-center.at
Tel.: +43 - (0)732 - 69 66 - 382

David Aichinger
Apprentice Event Engineering
mailto:   david.aichinger@design-center.at
Tel.: +43 - 732 - 69 66 - 380